Yazan Greselin Trio

Italy, Jordan

Yazan Greselin - piano
Carloo Bavetta - double bass
Matteo Domenico Frigerio – drums

The Trio from Milan is composed of Yazan Greselin on the piano, Matteo Frigerio on the drums and Carlo Bavetta on bass. The trio plays original tunes with arrangements. They are influenced by Brad Mehldau, Kenny Kirkland, Herbie Hancock and Robert Glasper. The band`s compositions represent the intersection of post-bop and European music.