Gniewomir Tomczyk / Project

Gniewomir Tomczyk - drums
Martyna Kubicz - vocal
Maciej Kadziela - saxophone
Arek Grygo - guitar

The sound of the project oscillates between jazz and electronic music. The band performs extensive, progressive compositions that link different music genres such as: jazz, avant-jazz, drum'n'bass, dub or ambiental. During concerts they create a mix of melodious/calm jazz phrases, expressive neo-soul vocals and strong electronic beats.