Georgian Six


Ketevan Kartvelishvili - soprano
Sopio Chikaizde - alto
Tornike Merabishvili - tenor I
Aleksandre Jorjadze - baritone
Solomon Gogilashvili - tenor II
Vano Dvalishvili - bass

The main priority of the group is to perform Georgian national music and present it abroad The repertoire of the group consists of Georgian professional music and folklore as well as from jazz standards. Ensemble took part in several projects, amongst them: Musical - "Melodies of Vera District", project - "Shin", A cappella festival  - "Vokal Total 2014". They are also regular guests in TV shows  and enjoy a high success, being a 6 voices group.