Alessandro Gerardo La Neve - saxophone
Lorenzo Giuseppe Gagna - electric bass
Iacopo Sichi - drums

Three talented musicians have created AE Trio while at Siena Jazz University in 2020.
The project wants to explore the sonic possibilities of the sax trio, incorporating elements of electronic music as well.

jazz, funk, free, electronic jazz