Gabriele Agosta 4et


Gabriele Agosta - piano/keyboards
Gaetano Daniele Limpido - saxophone  
Santi Romano - electric bass
Stefano Ruscica – drums

The band is formed of members coming from different While still starting from a jazz setting, the original repertorie passes through different styles, tied together by common elements such as Swing, Latin music, Funk Music. Their performances offer typical modern features such as interplay, polyrhithmic approaches and solo spots. The resulting sound, links the big american musical tradition with more modern and less exploited sonic landscapes, through the use of both acoustic and electronic instruments.